Skip to product information
1 of 5

Plum Creek Records & Tapes

Deadsurf - Almost Split EP

Deadsurf - Almost Split EP

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The debut release from Plum Creek Records & Tapes! Detroit mutant psych-fuzz punks Deadsurf are back with three brand new tracks on a limited-run red cassette.

Release Date: August 25th

Deadsurf formed in 2018 with members Nick Wilson (guitars, vocals), Chris Martinez (drums) and Mike Peer (bass guitar). In 2019 they self-released their first full-length album "Surf Sludge" with nods to surf rock, punk, and metal.

As the members have grown together, they've included a variety of influential genres from post-punk, psych rock, new wave, and even country to the creation of new songs.

Their second release, and first to include new bassist Mike Rowland after the amicable departure of Peer, the Almost Split EP features three new songs hinting at the unrestrained sonic adventures of upcoming works.

View full details